Administration

Dr. Brittany Ray

Dr. Brittany Ray

Superintendent

brittany.ray@swake.org

Dennis Noble

Dennis Noble

High School Principal

dennis.noble@swake.org

Dr. Stacy Reed

Dr. Stacy Reed

High School Assistant Principal

stacy.reed@swake.org

Cole Wilson

Cole Wilson

Middle School Principal

cole.wilson@swake.org

Shawn Dayton

Shawn Dayton

Middle School Assistant Principal

shawn.dayton@swake.org

Tracy Westover

Tracy Westover

High School EC Director

tracy.westover@swake.org

Jessica Harrison

Jessica Harrison

Middle School EC Director

jessica.harrison@swake.org

Faculty

Deanna Achtelstetter

Deanna Achtelstetter

MS Math

deanna.achtelstetter@swake.org

Nicolaus Acosta

Nicolaus Acosta

MS Health and PE

nicolaus.acosta@swake.org

Kimberly Bell

Kimberly Bell

HS English

kimberly.bell@swake.org

Allison Bonar

Allison Bonar

MS EC TA

allison.bonar@swake.org

Towanda Booker

Towanda Booker

MS Career & Technical Ed

towanda.booker@swake.org

Rebecca Brady

Rebecca Brady

HS Science

rebecca.brady@swake.org

Loniece Bullock

Loniece Bullock

EC TA

loniece.bullock@swake.org

Terry Byrd

Terry Byrd

Assistant Athletic Director/ HS Health and PE

terry.byrd@swake.org

Patrick Campbell

Patrick Campbell

MS Social Studies

patrick.campbell@swake.org

Joseph Cockrell

Joseph Cockrell

HS English

joseph.cockrell@swake.org

Jessie Cockrell

Jessie Cockrell

MS ELA

jessie.cockrell@swake.org

Shawn Dayton

Shawn Dayton

MS Science

shawn.dayton@swake.org

Julie DeYoung

Julie DeYoung

HS EC

julie.deyoung@swake.org

Patrick Dmytriw

Patrick Dmytriw

HS English

patrick.dmytriw@swake.org

Lakeisha Draughn

Lakeisha Draughn

HS EC

lakesha.draughn@swake.org

Teedgra Carter

Teedgra Carter

HS Art

teedgra.carter@swake.org

Adrienne Evans

Adrienne Evans

HS Science

adrienne.evans@swake.org

Alexander Garver

Alexander Garver

HS History

alexander.garver@swake.org

Haley George

Haley George

HS EC

haley.george@swake.org

Melissa Harbaugh

Melissa Harbaugh

MS ELA

melissa.harbaugh@swake.org

Stephen Harris

Stephen Harris

HS History

stephen.harris@swake.org

Taryn Hatcher

Taryn Hatcher

HS EC

taryn.hatcher@swake.org

Amanda Hogge

Amanda Hogge

MS ELA

amanda.hogge@swake.org

Heather Horrell

Heather Horrell

MS Music

heather.horrell@swake.org

Donna Irvin

Donna Irvin

MS Math

donna.irvin@swake.org

Simone Johnson

Simone Johnson

MS Art

simone.johnson@swake.org

Nazanin Kamali

Nazanin Kamali

MS EC

nazanin.kamali@swake.org

Tim Kelly

Tim Kelly

Athletic Director/ HS Health and PE

tim.kelly@swake.org

Karl Knapp

Karl Knapp

MS Social Studies

karl.knapp@swake.org

Stephen Kralovich

Stephen Kralovich

MS Math

stephen.kralovich@swake.org

Christine Latus

Christine Latus

HS Spanish

christine.latus@swake.org

Shelby Lewis

Shelby Lewis

MS Social Studies

shelby.lewis@swake.org

Sarah Manson

Sarah Manson

MS Science

sarah.manson@swake.org

Lee Marsh

Lee Marsh

MS PE

lee.marsh@swake.org

Savannah Massey

Savannah Massey

MS ELA

savannah.massey@swake.org

Alaina Monroe

Alaina Monroe

HS EC

alaina.monroe@swake.org

Amy Morgan

Amy Morgan

MS Science

amy.morgan@swake.org

Heather Murray

Heather Murray

MS Theatre

heather.murray@swake.org

Noha Nasrallah

Noha Nasrallah

HS Math

noha.nasrallah@swake.org

Jacob Parson

Jacob Parson

HS History

jacob.parson@swake.org

Thomas Price

Thomas Price

HS OCS

thomas.price@swake.org

Nicholas Rambaldi

Nicholas Rambaldi

HS Science

nicholas.rambaldi@swake.org

Christopher Reed

Christopher Reed

HS Music

christopher.reed@swake.org

Grant Reuter

Grant Reuter

HS Career Education

grant.reuter@swake.org

Adam Rossi

Adam Rossi

HS Theatre

adam.rossi@swake.org

Donald Sanders

Donald Sanders

HS EC TA

donald.sanders@swake.org

Janeice Sanders

Janeice Sanders

HS Math

janeice.sanders@swake.org

Victoria Sanders

Victoria Sanders

MS EC TA

victoria.sanders@swake.org

Diane Scimone

Diane Scimone

ISS

diane.scimone@swake.org

Colleen Skeete

Colleen Skeete

HS Math

colleen.skeete@swake.org

Trenten Spigener

Trenten Spigener

HS Math

trenten.spigener@swake.org

Noelle Stevens

Noelle Stevens

HS Science

noelle.stevens@swake.org

Miranda Swinson

Miranda Swinson

HS Family and Consumer Science

miranda.swinson@swake.org

Edna Taylor

Edna Taylor

MS EC TA
Monica Taylor

Monica Taylor

MS EC TA
Andree Viho

Andree Viho

MS EC

andree.viho@swake.org

Rashad Wilkins

Rashad Wilkins

MS Elective

rashad.wilkins@swake.org

Charles Winstead

Charles Winstead

HS English

charles.winstead@swake.org

David Witkowski

David Witkowski

HS History

david.witkowski@swake.org

Staff

Lisa Cafarelli

Lisa Cafarelli

Social Worker

lisa.cafarelli@swake.org

Rick Cross

Rick Cross

HS Front Office Assistant/ Substitute Coordinator

rick.cross@swake.org

Tiffani Davis

Tiffani Davis

School Nurse

tiffani.davis@swake.org

Jeanne Driver

Jeanne Driver

Director of Finance

jeanne.driver@swake.org

Tina Favant

Tina Favant

504 & Testing Coordinator

tina.favant@swake.org

Llanal Garcia

Llanal Garcia

Custodial

llanal.garcia@swake.org

Alicia Hatcher

Alicia Hatcher

MS Front Office Assistant

alicia.hatcher@swake.org

Hunter Lane

Hunter Lane

Director of Operations & Security

hunter.lane@swake.org

Magdalena Lyles

Magdalena Lyles

Data Manager/Registrar

magdalena.lyles@swake.org

Vickie Mangum

Vickie Mangum

Office Manager

vickie.mangum@swake.org

Cheri Marino

Cheri Marino

MS Counselor

cheri.marino@swake.org

Kate Moynihan

Kate Moynihan

HS Counselor

kate.moynihan@swake.org

Tyler Murchison

Tyler Murchison

Director of Strategic Operations

tyler.murchison@swake.org

Translate »