Board

The SWA Board exists both to provide high-level governance and support the people who make Southern Wake Academy a school of excellence. To serve on the SWA Board, please complete and submit a Board of Directors Application.

Board Members
President, Lori Stokes                                          lori.stokes@swake.org
Treasurer, Robin Henderson                                robin.henderson@swake.org
Secretary, Marlyn Bridgman                                 marlyn.bridgman@swake.org 
Leroy Reshard                                                      leroy.reshard@swake.org 
Michael Stone                                                       michael.stone@swake.org 
Gary.Leonard                                                        gary.leonard@swake.org
To email the entire Board:                                     board@swake.org 
The Board typically meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month, and the meetings begin at 7:00PM (unless otherwise noted). Please check the Events Calendar page to see when the next meeting is scheduled. Members of the public are invited to attend.  Board members may be contacted at: board@swake.org